Upon entering a valid pre-sale code, the pre-sale events will appear below.

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 9/28/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 9/30/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 10/5/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 10/7/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 10/12/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 10/14/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 10/19/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 10/21/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 10/26/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 10/28/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 11/2/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 11/4/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 11/9/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 11/11/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 11/16/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 11/18/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 11/25/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 12/2/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 12/7/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 12/9/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 12/14/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 12/16/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 12/21/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 12/23/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Thu 12/28/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA
Sat 12/30/2017
at 10:00 AM
QVC Backstage Pass: Behind-the-Scenes Tour QVC Specialty Tour
West Chester, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.